How many calories are in Ritz crackers?
Five Ritz crackers (16 g) has 79 calories. 100 g has 492 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 80.
A serving of five Nabisco Ritz crackers (16 g) has 79 calories, 10.2 g of carbohydrate, 3.7 g of fat and 141 mg of sodium in USDA's record. One cracker (3.3 g) has about 16 calories.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
5 cracker (1 NLEA serving) (16 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of nabisco ritz crackers already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 79 | 492 | |
| Total fat | 3.7 g | 5% | 23.2 g |
| Saturated fat | 0.9 g | 4% | 5.45 g |
| Trans fat | 0.2 g | 1.05 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 1 g | 6.28 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1.7 g | 10.9 g | |
| Cholesterol | not reported | ||
| Sodium | 141 mg | 6% | 882 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 10.2 g | 4% | 63.5 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0.4 g | 0% | 2.3 g |
| Total sugars | 1.3 g | 8.14 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 1.2 g | 7.23 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | not reported | ||
| Vitamin E | 0.56 mg | 4% | 3.49 mg |
| Vitamin K | 8 mcg | 6% | 50 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.07 mg | 6% | 0.44 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | <0.1 mg | 4% | 0.27 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.78 mg | 4% | 4.88 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.06 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 18 mcg | 4% | 111 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | not reported | ||
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 25 mg | 0% | 154 mg |
| Iron | 0.72 mg | 4% | 4.47 mg |
| Potassium | 19 mg | 0% | 119 mg |
| Magnesium | 3 mg | 0% | 19 mg |
| Phosphorus | 44 mg | 4% | 273 mg |
| Zinc | 0.1 mg | 0% | 0.61 mg |
| Copper | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.12 mg |
| Manganese | 0.09 mg | 4% | 0.54 mg |
| Selenium | 0.74 mcg | 0% | 4.6 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 0.5 g | 3.12 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 cracker | 3.3 g | 16 | 2.1 g | 0.2 g | 0.8 g | 0.1 g | 0.3 g |
| 5 cracker (1 NLEA serving) | 16 g | 79 | 10.2 g | 1.2 g | 3.7 g | 0.4 g | 1.3 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 492 | 63.5 g | 7.2 g | 23.2 g | 2.3 g | 8.1 g |
Five Ritz crackers (16 g) has 79 calories. 100 g has 492 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 80.
Five Ritz crackers (16 g) has 10.2 g total carbohydrate, including 0.4 g dietary fiber and 1.3 g total sugars. Carbohydrate minus fiber is 9.8 g.
Five Ritz crackers (16 g) has 3.7 g total fat: 0.9 g saturated, 1 g monounsaturated and 1.7 g polyunsaturated.
Five Ritz crackers (16 g) has 141 mg of sodium, 6% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 882 mg.
100 g of nabisco ritz crackers has 492 calories, 7.23 g protein, 63.5 g carbohydrate, 2.3 g fiber, 8.14 g sugars and 23.2 g fat.
About 52% of the calories in nabisco ritz crackers come from carbohydrate, 42% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Per 100 g, compared with the other 168 chips, crackers and popcorn in this database, nabisco ritz crackers has more calories than 69% of them and less protein than 68%.
Per 100 g, Ritz crackers have 492 calories and 23.2 g of fat, against 418 calories and 8.6 g of fat in saltines. Saltines have more sodium per 100 g (941 mg).
These are USDA's SR Legacy (2018) values for the branded item; recipes and sizes change, so the current package or restaurant nutrition page is the one to trust.
The same serving of nabisco ritz crackers, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 3.7 g | 5 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 0.9 g + Trans 0 g | 5 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Sodium | 140 mg | 6 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 10 g | 4 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 1 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 1 g | 1 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 1 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 25 mg | 2 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 4 % |
| Potassium | 19 mg | 1 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 2059 kJ / 492 kcal |
| Fat | 23 g |
| of which saturates | 5.5 g |
| Carbohydrate | 64 g |
| of which sugars | 8.1 g |
| Protein | 7.2 g |
| Salt | 2.2 g |
| Per 100g | Per 16g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 2059 kJ 492 kcal |
329 kJ 79 kcal |
3.9% |
| Fat | 23g | 3.7g | 5.3% |
| of which saturates | 5.5g | 0.9g | 4.4% |
| Carbohydrate | 64g | 10g | 3.9% |
| of which sugars | 8.1g | 1.3g | 1.4% |
| Fibre | 2.3g | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 7.2g | 1.2g | 2.3% |
| Salt | 2.2g | 0.35g | 5.9% |
If you make and sell a product that contains nabisco ritz crackers, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 173258: "Nabisco, Nabisco Ritz Crackers". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a nabisco ritz crackers nutrition label from values you already have