How many calories are in 3 musketeers truffle crisp?
3 musketeers truffle crisp (1 serving, 31 g) has 167 calories. 100 g has 538 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.
3 musketeers truffle crisp (1 serving, 31 g) has 167 calories, 2 g protein, 19.6 g carbohydrate and 8.9 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 538 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
1 serving (31 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of 3 musketeers truffle crisp already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 167 | 538 | |
| Total fat | 8.9 g | 11% | 28.9 g |
| Saturated fat | 6 g | 30% | 19.2 g |
| Trans fat | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 1.7 g | 5.54 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.3 g | 1.09 g | |
| Cholesterol | 5.6 mg | 2% | 18 mg |
| Sodium | 20 mg | 1% | 63 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 19.6 g | 7% | 63.2 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 17.9 g | 57.7 g | |
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 2 g | 6.41 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 14 mcg | 0% | 46 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | 0.19 mg | 0% | 0.6 mg |
| Vitamin K | 1.8 mcg | 0% | 5.8 mcg |
| Thiamin (B1) | <0.1 mg | 2% | 0.09 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.07 mg | 6% | 0.24 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 0.09 mg | 0% | 0.31 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | <0.1 mg | 0% | 0.03 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | 2.8 mcg | 0% | 9 mcg |
| Vitamin B12 | 0.19 mcg | 8% | 0.6 mcg |
| Choline | 11 mg | 2% | 36.6 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 47 mg | 4% | 150 mg |
| Iron | 0.58 mg | 4% | 1.88 mg |
| Potassium | 92 mg | 0% | 296 mg |
| Magnesium | 16 mg | 4% | 50 mg |
| Phosphorus | 51 mg | 4% | 165 mg |
| Zinc | 0.57 mg | 6% | 1.83 mg |
| Copper | 0.12 mg | 15% | 0.39 mg |
| Manganese | 0.12 mg | 6% | 0.37 mg |
| Selenium | 1.1 mcg | 2% | 3.6 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 0.1 g | 0.18 g | |
| Caffeine | 5 mg | 16 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 serving | 31 g | 167 | 19.6 g | 2 g | 8.9 g | 0 g | 17.9 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 538 | 63.2 g | 6.4 g | 28.9 g | 0 g | 57.7 g |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 153 | 17.9 g | 1.8 g | 8.2 g | 0 g | 16.4 g |
3 musketeers truffle crisp (1 serving, 31 g) has 167 calories. 100 g has 538 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 170.
3 musketeers truffle crisp (1 serving, 31 g) has 6 g of saturated fat, 30% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 19.2 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
3 musketeers truffle crisp (1 serving, 31 g) has 0.12 mg of copper, 15% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.39 mg. At 10 to 19% DV per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for a "good source" claim.
100 g of 3 musketeers truffle crisp has 538 calories, 6.41 g protein, 63.2 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 57.7 g sugars and 28.9 g fat.
About 47% of the calories in 3 musketeers truffle crisp come from carbohydrate, 48% from fat and 5% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Per 100 g, compared with the other 143 candy and chocolate in this database, 3 musketeers truffle crisp has more calories than 83% of them and more protein than 64%.
The same serving of 3 musketeers truffle crisp, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 9 g | 12 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 6 g + Trans / trans 0 g | 30 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 5 mg | 2 % |
| Sodium | 20 mg | 1 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 20 g | 7 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 18 g | 18 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 2 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 47 mg | 4 % |
| Iron / Fer | 1 mg | 3 % |
| Potassium | 100 mg | 3 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 2251 kJ / 538 kcal |
| Fat | 29 g |
| of which saturates | 19 g |
| Carbohydrate | 63 g |
| of which sugars | 58 g |
| Protein | 6.4 g |
| Salt | 0.16 g |
| Per 100g | Per 31g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 2251 kJ 538 kcal |
698 kJ 167 kcal |
8.3% |
| Fat | 29g | 8.9g | 13% |
| of which saturates | 19g | 6.0g | 30% |
| Carbohydrate | 63g | 20g | 7.5% |
| of which sugars | 58g | 18g | 20% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 6.4g | 2.0g | 4% |
| Salt | 0.16g | 0.05g | <1% |
If you make and sell a product that contains 3 musketeers truffle crisp, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170676: "Candies, M&M MARS 3 MUSKETEERS Truffle Crisp". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a 3 musketeers truffle crisp nutrition label from values you already have