🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Fast food and restaurant meals
Mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles (1 item 7 oz, 199 g) has 563 calories, 21.4 g protein, 43.9 g carbohydrate and 35.3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 283 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 item 7 oz (199 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
563
283
Total fat
35.3 g
45%
17.7 g
Saturated fat
11.2 g
56%
5.65 g
Trans fat
not reported
Monounsaturated fat
13.4 g
6.72 g
Polyunsaturated fat
4.5 g
2.26 g
Cholesterol
263 mg
88%
132 mg
Sodium
1297 mg
56%
652 mg
Total carbohydrate
43.9 g
16%
22 g
Dietary fiber
1.2 g
4%
0.6 g
Total sugars
15.7 g
7.9 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
21.4 g
10.8 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
not reported
Vitamin A
not reported
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
not reported
Vitamin K
not reported
Thiamin (B1)
0.34 mg
28%
0.17 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0.58 mg
44%
0.29 mg
Niacin (B3)
4.2 mg
26%
2.11 mg
Vitamin B6
not reported
Folate (DFE)
not reported
Vitamin B12
1.1 mcg
44%
0.53 mcg
Choline
not reported
Minerals
Calcium
191 mg
15%
96 mg
Iron
3 mg
17%
1.51 mg
Potassium
291 mg
6%
146 mg
Magnesium
28 mg
7%
14 mg
Phosphorus
611 mg
49%
307 mg
Zinc
2 mg
19%
1.03 mg
Copper
0.16 mg
17%
0.08 mg
Manganese
0.28 mg
12%
0.14 mg
Selenium
not reported
Other
Water
93.6 g
47 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
McDonald's Sausage Egg & Cheese McGriddles nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 item 7 oz
199 g
563
43.9 g
21.4 g
35.3 g
1.2 g
15.7 g
100 g
100 g
283
22 g
10.8 g
17.7 g
0.6 g
7.9 g
1 oz
28.4 g
80
6.2 g
3.1 g
5 g
0.2 g
2.2 g
How many calories are in mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles?
Mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles (1 item 7 oz, 199 g) has 563 calories. 100 g has 283 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 560.
How much cholesterol is in mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles?
Mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles (1 item 7 oz, 199 g) has 263 mg of cholesterol, 88% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 132 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
How much sodium is in mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles?
Mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles (1 item 7 oz, 199 g) has 1297 mg of sodium, 56% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 652 mg. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
McDonald's Sausage Egg & Cheese McGriddles nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles has 283 calories, 10.8 g protein, 22 g carbohydrate, 0.6 g fiber, 7.9 g sugars and 17.7 g fat.
Where the calories in mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles come from
About 30% of the calories in mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles come from carbohydrate, 55% from fat and 15% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How McDonald's Sausage Egg & Cheese McGriddles compares with other fast food and restaurant meals
Per 100 g, compared with the other 423 fast food and restaurant meals in this database, mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles has more calories than 72% of them and less protein than 64%.
McDonald's Sausage Egg & Cheese McGriddles nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 item 7 oz (199g) / pour 1 item 7 oz (199g)
Calories
560
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
35 g
47 %
Saturated / Saturés
11 g + Trans 0 g
56 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
263 mg
88 %
Sodium
1300 mg
56 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
44 g
16 %
Fibre / Fibres
1 g
4 %
Sugars / Sucres
16 g
16 %
Protein / Protéines
21 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
191 mg
15 %
Iron / Fer
3 mg
17 %
Potassium
291 mg
9 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
1184 kJ / 283 kcal
Fat
18 g
of which saturates
5.6 g
Carbohydrate
22 g
of which sugars
7.9 g
Protein
11 g
Salt
1.6 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 199g
%RI*
Energy
1184 kJ 283 kcal
2356 kJ 563 kcal
28%
Fat
18g
35g
50%
of which saturates
5.6g
11g
56%
Carbohydrate
22g
44g
17%
of which sugars
7.9g
16g
17%
Fibre
0.6g
1.2g
-
Protein
11g
21g
43%
Salt
1.6g
3.2g
54%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles
How many calories are in mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles?+
Mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles (1 item 7 oz, 199 g) has 563 calories. 100 g has 283 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 560.
How many calories are in 100 g of mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles?+
100 g of mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles has 283 calories, 10.8 g protein, 22 g carbohydrate and 17.7 g fat.
How much protein is in mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles?+
Mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles (1 item 7 oz, 199 g) has 21.4 g protein, 43% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 10.8 g.
What is a serving of mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles?+
This page defaults to 1 item 7 oz (199 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles.
Can I use mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172060: "McDONALD'S, Sausage, Egg & Cheese McGRIDDLES". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles
Add mcdonald's sausage egg & cheese mcgriddles and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.