🔥Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Soft drinks
Full Throttle Energy Drink Nutrition Facts
Full throttle energy drink (1 serving 8 fluid oz, 240 g) has 110 calories, 0.6 g protein, 29 g carbohydrate and 0.2 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 46 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
Full Throttle Energy Drink Nutrition Facts label
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
Opens the free label generator with this amount of full throttle energy drink already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
All nutrients for this serving
1 serving 8 fluid oz (240 g)
Nutrient
Per serving
% DV*
Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories
110
46
Total fat
0.2 g
0%
0.08 g
Saturated fat
0 g
0%
0 g
Trans fat
0 g
0 g
Monounsaturated fat
0 g
0 g
Polyunsaturated fat
0 g
0 g
Cholesterol
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Sodium
84 mg
4%
35 mg
Total carbohydrate
29 g
11%
12.1 g
Dietary fiber
0 g
0%
0 g
Total sugars
29 g
12.1 g
Added sugars
not reported
Protein
0.6 g
0.25 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin A
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin C
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin E
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Vitamin K
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Thiamin (B1)
0.06 mg
5%
0.03 mg
Riboflavin (B2)
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Niacin (B3)
4 mg
25%
1.67 mg
Vitamin B6
0.4 mg
24%
0.17 mg
Folate (DFE)
0 mcg
0%
0 mcg
Vitamin B12
0.6 mcg
25%
0.25 mcg
Choline
0.72 mg
0%
0.3 mg
Minerals
Calcium
31 mg
2%
13 mg
Iron
<0.1 mg
0%
0.02 mg
Potassium
7.2 mg
0%
3 mg
Magnesium
7.2 mg
2%
3 mg
Phosphorus
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Zinc
0 mg
0%
0 mg
Copper
<0.1 mg
1%
0.01 mg
Manganese
not reported
Selenium
0.48 mcg
1%
0.2 mcg
Other
Water
209.5 g
87.3 g
Caffeine
79 mg
33 mg
Alcohol
0 g
0 g
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Full Throttle Energy Drink nutrition by serving size
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
Serving
Weight
Calories
Total carbohydrate
Protein
Total fat
Dietary fiber
Total sugars
1 serving 8 fluid oz
240 g
110
29 g
0.6 g
0.2 g
0 g
29 g
1 can
480 g
221
58 g
1.2 g
0.4 g
0 g
58 g
100 g
100 g
46
12.1 g
0.3 g
0.1 g
0 g
12.1 g
How many calories are in full throttle energy drink?
Full throttle energy drink (1 serving 8 fluid oz, 240 g) has 110 calories. 100 g has 46 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
How much vitamin B12 is in full throttle energy drink?
Full throttle energy drink (1 serving 8 fluid oz, 240 g) has 0.6 mcg of vitamin B12, 25% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.25 mcg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
How much niacin is in full throttle energy drink?
Full throttle energy drink (1 serving 8 fluid oz, 240 g) has 4 mg of niacin, 25% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.67 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Full Throttle Energy Drink nutrition per 100 grams
100 g of full throttle energy drink has 46 calories, 0.25 g protein, 12.1 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 12.1 g sugars and 0.08 g fat.
Where the calories in full throttle energy drink come from
About 97% of the calories in full throttle energy drink come from carbohydrate, 1% from fat and 2% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
How Full Throttle Energy Drink compares with other soft drinks
Per 100 g, compared with the other 47 soft drinks in this database, full throttle energy drink has more calories than 81% of them.
Full Throttle Energy Drink nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK
The same serving of full throttle energy drink, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
Nutrition Facts
Valeur nutritive
Per 1 serving 8 (240g) / pour 1 serving 8 (240g)
Calories
110
% Daily Value* / % valeur quotidienne*
Fat / Lipides
0 g
0 %
Saturated / Saturés
0 g + Trans 0 g
0 %
Cholesterol / Cholestérol
0 mg
0 %
Sodium
85 mg
4 %
Carbohydrate / Glucides
29 g
11 %
Fibre / Fibres
0 g
0 %
Sugars / Sucres
29 g
29 %
Protein / Protéines
1 g
Vitamin D / Vitamine D
0 mcg
0 %
Calcium
31 mg
2 %
Iron / Fer
0 mg
0 %
Potassium
7 mg
0 %
*5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot
*5 % ou moins c'est peu, 15 % ou plus c'est beaucoup
Canada: bilingual table
Nutrition Declaration
Per 100g
Energy
192 kJ / 46 kcal
Fat
0.1 g
of which saturates
0.0 g
Carbohydrate
12 g
of which sugars
12 g
Protein
0.3 g
Salt
0.1 g
EU 1169/2011: per 100 g, kJ and kcal, salt
Nutrition Information
Typical values (1 servings per pack)
Per 100g
Per 240g
%RI*
Energy
192 kJ 46 kcal
462 kJ 110 kcal
5.5%
Fat
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
of which saturates
0 gg
0 gg
<1%
Carbohydrate
12g
29g
11%
of which sugars
12g
29g
32%
Fibre
0 gg
0 gg
-
Protein
0 gg
0.6g
1.2%
Salt
0.09g
0.21g
3.5%
*Reference Intake of an average adult (8400 kJ / 2000 kcal).
This pack contains approximately 1 servings.
UK FIR 2014: per 100 g and per serving, %RI
Frequently asked questions about full throttle energy drink
How many calories are in full throttle energy drink?+
Full throttle energy drink (1 serving 8 fluid oz, 240 g) has 110 calories. 100 g has 46 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 110.
How many calories are in 100 g of full throttle energy drink?+
100 g of full throttle energy drink has 46 calories, 0.25 g protein, 12.1 g carbohydrate and 0.08 g fat.
How much protein is in full throttle energy drink?+
Full throttle energy drink (1 serving 8 fluid oz, 240 g) has 0.6 g protein, 1% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 0.25 g.
What is a serving of full throttle energy drink?+
This page defaults to 1 serving 8 fluid oz (240 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for full throttle energy drink.
Can I use full throttle energy drink in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?+
Yes. Open the generator with full throttle energy drink added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.
Related foods
Often compared or used with full throttle energy drink
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 174172: "Beverages, Energy drink, FULL THROTTLE". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗
Make a Nutrition Facts label with full throttle energy drink
Add full throttle energy drink and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.