How many calories are in wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw?
Wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 373 calories. 100 g has 330 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 370.
Wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 373 calories, 19.9 g protein, 0.5 g carbohydrate and 32.3 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 330 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
4 oz (113 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 373 | 330 | |
| Total fat | 32.3 g | 41% | 28.6 g |
| Saturated fat | 12.6 g | 63% | 11.1 g |
| Trans fat | 1 g | 0.91 g | |
| Monounsaturated fat | 16.2 g | 14.3 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 0.9 g | 0.79 g | |
| Cholesterol | 87 mg | 29% | 77 mg |
| Sodium | 73 mg | 3% | 65 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 0.5 g | 0% | 0.46 g |
| Dietary fiber | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Total sugars | 0 g | 0 g | |
| Added sugars | 0 g | 0% | 0 g |
| Protein | 19.9 g | 17.6 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | 0 mcg | 0% | 0 mcg |
| Vitamin C | 0 mg | 0% | 0 mg |
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | not reported | ||
| Riboflavin (B2) | not reported | ||
| Niacin (B3) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B6 | not reported | ||
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | not reported | ||
| Choline | not reported | ||
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 4.5 mg | 0% | 4 mg |
| Iron | 2.4 mg | 13% | 2.14 mg |
| Potassium | not reported | ||
| Magnesium | not reported | ||
| Phosphorus | not reported | ||
| Zinc | not reported | ||
| Copper | not reported | ||
| Manganese | not reported | ||
| Selenium | not reported | ||
| Other | |||
| Water | 59.4 g | 52.6 g | |
| Caffeine | 0 mg | 0 mg | |
| Alcohol | 0 g | 0 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 oz | 113 g | 373 | 0.5 g | 19.9 g | 32.3 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| 1 roast | 377 g | 1244 | 1.7 g | 66.4 g | 107.9 g | 0 g | 0 g |
| 100 g | 100 g | 330 | 0.5 g | 17.6 g | 28.6 g | 0 g | 0 g |
Wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 373 calories. 100 g has 330 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 370.
Wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 12.6 g of saturated fat, 63% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 11.1 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.
Wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw (4 oz, 113 g) has 32.3 g total fat: 12.6 g saturated, 16.2 g monounsaturated and 0.9 g polyunsaturated.
100 g of wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw has 330 calories, 17.6 g protein, 0.46 g carbohydrate, 0 g fiber, 0 g sugars and 28.6 g fat.
About 1% of the calories in wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw come from carbohydrate, 78% from fat and 21% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Per 100 g, compared with the other 954 beef in this database, wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw has more calories than 94% of them and less protein than 94%.
The same serving of wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 32 g | 43 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 13 g + Trans 1.0 g | 68 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 87 mg | 29 % |
| Sodium | 75 mg | 3 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 1 g | 0 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 20 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 5 mg | 0 % |
| Iron / Fer | 2 mg | 13 % |
| Potassium | 0 mg | 0 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 1381 kJ / 330 kcal |
| Fat | 29 g |
| of which saturates | 11 g |
| Carbohydrate | 0.5 g |
| of which sugars | 0.0 g |
| Protein | 18 g |
| Salt | 0.2 g |
| Per 100g | Per 113g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 1381 kJ 330 kcal |
1560 kJ 373 kcal |
19% |
| Fat | 29g | 32g | 46% |
| of which saturates | 11g | 13g | 63% |
| Carbohydrate | 0 gg | 0.5g | <1% |
| of which sugars | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 18g | 20g | 40% |
| Salt | 0.16g | 0.18g | 3.1% |
If you make and sell a product that contains wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 171738: "Beef, Australian, imported, Wagyu, rib, small end rib steak/roast, boneless, separable lean only, Aust. marble score 9, raw". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field. This is a whole or unsweetened food, so added sugars are shown as 0 g. View the USDA record ↗
Or make a wagyu ribeye lean marble 9 raw nutrition label from values you already have