Skip to content
Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Chips, crackers and popcorn

Nabisco Grahams Nutrition Facts

Nabisco grahams (1 serving, 28 g) has 119 calories, 2 g protein, 21.3 g carbohydrate and 2.8 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 424 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 serving (28 g)

Nabisco Grahams Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 serving (28g) Amount per serving Calories 120 % Daily Value* Total Fat 3g 4% Saturated Fat 0g 0% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 180mg 8% Total Carbohydrate 21g 8% Dietary Fiber less than 1g 3% Total Sugars 6g Added Sugars not reported Protein 2g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 20mg 0% Iron 1.2mg 6% Potassium 50mg 0% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 serving (28 g)

At a glance

Calories
119
Protein
2 g · 4%
Total carbohydrate
21.3 g · 8%
Total fat
2.8 g · 4%
Dietary fiber
1 g · 3%
Total sugars
6.4 g · 0%
Sodium
185 mg · 8%
Use nabisco grahams in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of nabisco grahams already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 serving (28 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories119424
Total fat2.8 g4%10 g
Saturated fat0.4 g0%1.56 g
Trans fatnot reported
Monounsaturated fat1 g3.6 g
Polyunsaturated fat0.1 g0.46 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium185 mg8%659 mg
Total carbohydrate21.3 g8%76.2 g
Dietary fiber1 g3%3.4 g
Total sugars6.4 g23 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein2 g6.99 g
Vitamins
Vitamin Dnot reported
Vitamin Anot reported
Vitamin C0 mg0%0 mg
Vitamin Enot reported
Vitamin Knot reported
Thiamin (B1)0.06 mg6%0.23 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.07 mg6%0.24 mg
Niacin (B3)1.1 mg6%3.78 mg
Vitamin B6<0.1 mg0%0.1 mg
Folate (DFE)not reported
Vitamin B12not reported
Cholinenot reported
Minerals
Calcium22 mg0%79 mg
Iron1.2 mg6%4.13 mg
Potassium50 mg0%177 mg
Magnesium17 mg4%59 mg
Phosphorus57 mg4%202 mg
Zinc0.54 mg4%1.94 mg
Copper<0.1 mg0%0.03 mg
Manganesenot reported
Seleniumnot reported
Other
Water1 g3.6 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.

Nabisco Grahams nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 serving28 g11921.3 g2 g2.8 g1 g6.4 g
100 g100 g42476.2 g7 g10 g3.4 g23 g

How many calories are in nabisco grahams?

Nabisco grahams (1 serving, 28 g) has 119 calories. 100 g has 424 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.

Nabisco Grahams nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of nabisco grahams has 424 calories, 6.99 g protein, 76.2 g carbohydrate, 3.4 g fiber, 23 g sugars and 10 g fat.

Where the calories in nabisco grahams come from

About 72% of the calories in nabisco grahams come from carbohydrate, 21% from fat and 7% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

How Nabisco Grahams compares with other chips, crackers and popcorn

Per 100 g, compared with the other 168 chips, crackers and popcorn in this database, nabisco grahams has fewer calories than 65% of them and less protein than 80%.

Nabisco Grahams nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of nabisco grahams, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about nabisco grahams

How many calories are in nabisco grahams?
Nabisco grahams (1 serving, 28 g) has 119 calories. 100 g has 424 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 120.
How many calories are in 100 g of nabisco grahams?
100 g of nabisco grahams has 424 calories, 6.99 g protein, 76.2 g carbohydrate and 10 g fat.
How much protein is in nabisco grahams?
Nabisco grahams (1 serving, 28 g) has 2 g protein, 4% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 6.99 g.
What is a serving of nabisco grahams?
This page defaults to 1 serving (28 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for nabisco grahams.
Can I use nabisco grahams in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with nabisco grahams added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with nabisco grahams

More in Chips, crackers and popcorn

Tools and guides for labeling nabisco grahams

If you make and sell a product that contains nabisco grahams, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 175083: "Nabisco, Nabisco Grahams Crackers". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with nabisco grahams

Add nabisco grahams and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.

Or make a nabisco grahams nutrition label from values you already have