How many calories are in fast food bean burrito?
Fast food bean burrito (2 pieces, 217 g) has 447 calories. 100 g has 206 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 450.
Fast food bean burrito (2 pieces, 217 g) has 447 calories, 14.1 g protein, 71.4 g carbohydrate and 13.5 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 206 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.
FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.
Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.
2 pieces (217 g)
Opens the free label generator with this amount of fast food bean burrito already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.
| Nutrient | Per serving | % DV* | Per 100 g |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories and macronutrients | |||
| Calories | 447 | 206 | |
| Total fat | 13.5 g | 17% | 6.22 g |
| Saturated fat | 6.9 g | 34% | 3.17 g |
| Trans fat | not reported | ||
| Monounsaturated fat | 4.7 g | 2.18 g | |
| Polyunsaturated fat | 1.2 g | 0.55 g | |
| Cholesterol | 4.3 mg | 1% | 2 mg |
| Sodium | 985 mg | 43% | 454 mg |
| Total carbohydrate | 71.4 g | 26% | 32.9 g |
| Dietary fiber | not reported | ||
| Total sugars | not reported | ||
| Added sugars | not reported | ||
| Protein | 14.1 g | 6.48 g | |
| Vitamins | |||
| Vitamin D | not reported | ||
| Vitamin A | not reported | ||
| Vitamin C | 2 mg | 2% | 0.9 mg |
| Vitamin E | not reported | ||
| Vitamin K | not reported | ||
| Thiamin (B1) | 0.63 mg | 52% | 0.29 mg |
| Riboflavin (B2) | 0.61 mg | 47% | 0.28 mg |
| Niacin (B3) | 4.1 mg | 25% | 1.87 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.3 mg | 18% | 0.14 mg |
| Folate (DFE) | not reported | ||
| Vitamin B12 | 1.1 mcg | 45% | 0.5 mcg |
| Choline | 58 mg | 11% | 26.8 mg |
| Minerals | |||
| Calcium | 113 mg | 9% | 52 mg |
| Iron | 4.5 mg | 25% | 2.08 mg |
| Potassium | 653 mg | 14% | 301 mg |
| Magnesium | 87 mg | 21% | 40 mg |
| Phosphorus | 98 mg | 8% | 45 mg |
| Zinc | 1.5 mg | 14% | 0.7 mg |
| Copper | 0.38 mg | 42% | 0.17 mg |
| Manganese | 0.87 mg | 38% | 0.4 mg |
| Selenium | 22 mcg | 40% | 10.1 mcg |
| Other | |||
| Water | 114 g | 52.5 g | |
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.
Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.
Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.
| Serving | Weight | Calories | Total carbohydrate | Protein | Total fat | Dietary fiber | Total sugars |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 pieces | 217 g | 447 | 71.4 g | 14.1 g | 13.5 g | – | – |
| 100 g | 100 g | 206 | 32.9 g | 6.5 g | 6.2 g | – | – |
| 1 oz | 28.4 g | 58 | 9.3 g | 1.8 g | 1.8 g | – | – |
Fast food bean burrito (2 pieces, 217 g) has 447 calories. 100 g has 206 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 450.
Fast food bean burrito (2 pieces, 217 g) has 0.63 mg of thiamin, 52% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.29 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
Fast food bean burrito (2 pieces, 217 g) has 0.61 mg of riboflavin, 47% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 0.28 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.
100 g of fast food bean burrito has 206 calories, 6.48 g protein, 32.9 g carbohydrate and 6.22 g fat.
About 62% of the calories in fast food bean burrito come from carbohydrate, 26% from fat and 12% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).
Per 100 g, compared with the other 423 fast food and restaurant meals in this database, fast food bean burrito has fewer calories than 70% of them and less protein than 80%.
The same serving of fast food bean burrito, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.
| Fat / Lipides | 13 g | 18 % |
| Saturated / Saturés | 7 g + Trans 0 g | 34 % |
| Cholesterol / Cholestérol | 4 mg | 1 % |
| Sodium | 990 mg | 43 % |
| Carbohydrate / Glucides | 71 g | 26 % |
| Fibre / Fibres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Sugars / Sucres | 0 g | 0 % |
| Protein / Protéines | 14 g | |
| Vitamin D / Vitamine D | 0 mcg | 0 % |
| Calcium | 113 mg | 9 % |
| Iron / Fer | 5 mg | 25 % |
| Potassium | 653 mg | 19 % |
| Per 100g | |
|---|---|
| Energy | 862 kJ / 206 kcal |
| Fat | 6.2 g |
| of which saturates | 3.2 g |
| Carbohydrate | 33 g |
| of which sugars | 0.0 g |
| Protein | 6.5 g |
| Salt | 1.1 g |
| Per 100g | Per 217g | %RI* | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Energy | 862 kJ 206 kcal |
1870 kJ 447 kcal |
22% |
| Fat | 6.2g | 13g | 19% |
| of which saturates | 3.2g | 6.9g | 34% |
| Carbohydrate | 33g | 71g | 27% |
| of which sugars | 0 gg | 0 gg | <1% |
| Fibre | 0 gg | 0 gg | - |
| Protein | 6.5g | 14g | 28% |
| Salt | 1.1g | 2.5g | 41% |
If you make and sell a product that contains fast food bean burrito, these free tools cover the next steps.
Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 172038: "Fast foods, burrito, with beans". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.
SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗