Skip to content
Black Friday · Up to 76% offLifetime deal:pay once, use it forever. The price goes up as licences sell.✓ 7-day money-back guaranteeGet lifetime access
Nutrition database · Candy and chocolate

Butterfinger Crisp Nutrition Facts

Butterfinger crisp (1 piece, 60 g) has 279 calories, 4 g protein, 41.1 g carbohydrate and 11 g fat, according to USDA FoodData Central. 100 g has 465 calories. Change the serving below and the label, the summary and the full nutrient table update together.

Default serving
1 piece (60 g)

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

Butterfinger Crisp Nutrition Facts label

Nutrition Facts 1 serving per container Serving size 1 piece (60g) Amount per serving Calories 280 % Daily Value* Total Fat 11g 14% Saturated Fat 6g 32% Trans Fat 0g Cholesterol 0mg 0% Sodium 10mg 0% Total Carbohydrate 41g 15% Dietary Fiber 1g 4% Total Sugars 29g Added Sugars not reported Protein 4g Vitamin D 0mcg 0% Calcium 20mg 0% Iron 0.4mg 2% Potassium 260mg 6% The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. *

FDA standard format. Values use the FDA rounding rules for the serving you pick. Nutrients USDA does not report for this food print as 0 on the panel and as "not reported" in the table.

Download this label: · Free to use as a reference. A label for a product you sell needs your full recipe and ingredient statement.

1 piece (60 g)

At a glance

Calories
279
Protein
4 g · 8%
Total carbohydrate
41.1 g · 15%
Total fat
11 g · 14%
Dietary fiber
1 g · 4%
Total sugars
29 g · 0%
Sodium
7.8 mg · 0%
Use butterfinger crisp in a recipe

Opens the free label generator with this amount of butterfinger crisp already added. Add the rest of your ingredients and the label updates as you go.

All nutrients for this serving
1 piece (60 g)
NutrientPer serving% DV*Per 100 g
Calories and macronutrients
Calories279465
Total fat11 g14%18.3 g
Saturated fat6.4 g32%10.6 g
Trans fat0 g0 g
Monounsaturated fat2.7 g4.47 g
Polyunsaturated fat1.3 g2.17 g
Cholesterol0 mg0%0 mg
Sodium7.8 mg0%13 mg
Total carbohydrate41.1 g15%68.5 g
Dietary fiber1 g4%1.7 g
Total sugars29 g48.3 g
Added sugarsnot reported
Protein4 g6.67 g
Vitamins
Vitamin D0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin A0 mcg0%0 mcg
Vitamin C0.06 mg0%0.1 mg
Vitamin E0.79 mg6%1.31 mg
Vitamin K1.9 mcg0%3.2 mcg
Thiamin (B1)0.08 mg6%0.13 mg
Riboflavin (B2)0.06 mg4%0.09 mg
Niacin (B3)1.5 mg10%2.44 mg
Vitamin B60.09 mg6%0.15 mg
Folate (DFE)15 mcg4%25 mcg
Vitamin B12<0.1 mcg0%0.05 mcg
Choline8.3 mg0%13.8 mg
Minerals
Calcium20 mg0%33 mg
Iron0.36 mg2%0.6 mg
Potassium257 mg6%429 mg
Magnesium53 mg15%89 mg
Phosphorus92 mg8%153 mg
Zinc0.74 mg6%1.23 mg
Copper0.25 mg30%0.42 mg
Manganese0.65 mg30%1.08 mg
Selenium6.6 mcg10%11 mcg
Other
Water3 g5.05 g
Caffeine3 mg5 mg
Alcohol0 g0 g

* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet (FDA reference values for adults and children 4 years and older). Per-100 g values are USDA figures before label rounding.

Making a label for your own product? Use our free nutrition facts label generator.

Butterfinger Crisp nutrition by serving size

Every serving below is a USDA household measure for this food, a fraction of one, or a unit conversion. Amounts are USDA values scaled by weight; only the Nutrition Facts panel applies the coarser FDA label rounding.

ServingWeightCaloriesTotal carbohydrateProteinTotal fatDietary fiberTotal sugars
1 piece60 g27941.1 g4 g11 g1 g29 g
100 g100 g46568.5 g6.7 g18.3 g1.7 g48.3 g
1 oz28.4 g13219.4 g1.9 g5.2 g0.5 g13.7 g

How many calories are in butterfinger crisp?

Butterfinger crisp (1 piece, 60 g) has 279 calories. 100 g has 465 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 280.

How much saturated fat is in butterfinger crisp?

Butterfinger crisp (1 piece, 60 g) has 6.4 g of saturated fat, 32% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 10.6 g. That is 20% DV or more per serving, which the FDA treats as high.

How much manganese is in butterfinger crisp?

Butterfinger crisp (1 piece, 60 g) has 0.65 mg of manganese, 30% of the Daily Value. 100 g has 1.08 mg. At 20% DV or more per serving, that meets the FDA threshold for an "excellent source" claim.

Butterfinger Crisp nutrition per 100 grams

100 g of butterfinger crisp has 465 calories, 6.67 g protein, 68.5 g carbohydrate, 1.7 g fiber, 48.3 g sugars and 18.3 g fat.

Where the calories in butterfinger crisp come from

About 59% of the calories in butterfinger crisp come from carbohydrate, 35% from fat and 6% from protein (Atwater factors of 4, 9 and 4 calories per gram).

How Butterfinger Crisp compares with other candy and chocolate

Per 100 g, compared with the other 143 candy and chocolate in this database, butterfinger crisp has fewer calories than 60% of them and more protein than 66%.

Butterfinger Crisp nutrition label for Canada, the EU and the UK

The same serving of butterfinger crisp, drawn by the label formats other markets require: the Canadian bilingual Nutrition Facts table, the EU nutrition declaration (per 100 g, energy in kJ and kcal, salt instead of sodium) and the UK nutrition information table with reference intakes. The generator switches between these and many more from one recipe.

Frequently asked questions about butterfinger crisp

How many calories are in butterfinger crisp?
Butterfinger crisp (1 piece, 60 g) has 279 calories. 100 g has 465 calories. On a Nutrition Facts label, calories are rounded to the nearest 5 or 10, so the panel above may show 280.
How many calories are in 100 g of butterfinger crisp?
100 g of butterfinger crisp has 465 calories, 6.67 g protein, 68.5 g carbohydrate and 18.3 g fat.
How much protein is in butterfinger crisp?
Butterfinger crisp (1 piece, 60 g) has 4 g protein, 8% of the 50 g Daily Value. 100 g has 6.67 g.
What is a serving of butterfinger crisp?
This page defaults to 1 piece (60 g), a USDA household measure. The serving size on a packaged food label is set by the FDA reference amount (RACC) for its category, so a product label can use a different amount. The selector above shows every USDA measure for butterfinger crisp.
Can I use butterfinger crisp in a Nutrition Facts label calculation?
Yes. Open the generator with butterfinger crisp added, enter the weight you use, add your other ingredients and the label is calculated from the same USDA record shown here. A label for a product you sell must reflect your actual recipe and finished serving.

Often compared or used with butterfinger crisp

More in Candy and chocolate

Tools and guides for labeling butterfinger crisp

If you make and sell a product that contains butterfinger crisp, these free tools cover the next steps.

Source and method

Nutrient values are from USDA FoodData Central, SR Legacy (April 2018 release, public domain), record 170278: "Candies, NESTLE, BUTTERFINGER Crisp". Values are stored per 100 g exactly as USDA reports them and scaled to each serving by weight. The Nutrition Facts panel applies the FDA rounding rules in 21 CFR 101.9; tables and text show the scaled amounts at reading precision, so a figure can differ slightly from the panel. A nutrient USDA does not report for this food is shown as not reported, never as a guessed value.

This is USDA's record for a branded or restaurant product, measured for the April 2018 release or earlier. Recipes change, so check the current package or the company's own nutrition information. Brand names belong to their owners and are used only to identify the product; we are not affiliated with them.

SR Legacy predates the added sugars field, and this processed food may contain some, so added sugars are shown as not reported. The label panel prints 0 g because a row cannot be blank; a real product label needs the figure from its recipe. View the USDA record ↗

Make a Nutrition Facts label with butterfinger crisp

Add butterfinger crisp and the rest of your recipe. The label, %DV and serving math are done for you. Free to start.

Or make a butterfinger crisp nutrition label from values you already have